Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Valence Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 00:00, League
2nd Xl win second half, and the game, against Monarchs

2nd Xl win second half, and the game, against Monarchs

4 days ago

By Paul Linaker

Follows losses in previous three games prior to Christmas

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
2nd Xl loss gives Gore Court the lead

2nd Xl loss gives Gore Court the lead

1 month ago

By Paul Linaker

Valence slip to third

Sat 1 Dec, 09:45, League
2nd Xl slip from lead with second loss

2nd Xl slip from lead with second loss

1 month ago

By Paul Linaker

Ashford take over lead by one point

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 13:30, League
2nd Xl lose but just hold on to lead

2nd Xl lose but just hold on to lead

1 month ago

By Paul Linaker

Sevenoaks win to go within 1 point of Valence

Sat 17 Nov, 13:00, League
2nd Xl stay top of League

2nd Xl stay top of League

2 months ago

By Paul Linaker

Sheldon on a roll.....

Sat 10 Nov, 09:45, League
2nd Xl go top

2nd Xl go top

2 months ago

By Paul Linaker

10 man Valence turn up the heat on Deal

Sat 3 Nov, 16:00, League
2nd Xl's narrow win just enough

2nd Xl's narrow win just enough

2 months ago

By Paul Linaker

Now second in League

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 09:45, League
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Bray’s hat trick secures dominant win

Bray’s hat trick secures dominant win

2 months ago

By Mark Whitmill

Bray’s hat trick secures dominant win

Sat 13 Oct, 09:45, League
2nd Xl lose by just one goal

2nd Xl lose by just one goal

3 months ago

By Paul Linaker

Ashford go top as Valence let game slip

Sat 6 Oct, 12:00, League
Local derby raises the Barr

Local derby raises the Barr

3 months ago

By Mark Whitmill

Local derby raises the Barr

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
New season brings winning ways for SV

New season brings winning ways for SV

3 months ago

By Mark Whitmill

#one win from one

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
Sutton Valence 2 Marden Russets 3
League 09:45
a
Sutton Valence 3 Herne Bay Men's 5s
League 10:00
a
Sutton Valence 1 Ashford 3
League 13:00
a
Sutton Valence Vets Wallington Vets
Friendly 14:15
Sat 26 Jan
h
Sutton Valence 3 Maidstone Men's 6s
League 09:45
h
Sutton Valence 1 Old Bordenian 3
League 11:15
h
Sutton Valence Vets Black Knights
Friendly 11:15
a
Sutton Valence 2 Ashford 4
League 14:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor