Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Valence Hockey Club app

View

Sutton Valence 2 - The team

Ben Tragett

Midfield
W 10 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for Sutton Valence 3
All appearances (19)
September 2018
  • Goal ( '65 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 09:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 09:45
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 09:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 09:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 11:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 11:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 09:45
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor