Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Valence Hockey Club app

View

Sutton Valence 2 - The team

Finlay Wishart

Goal Keeper
W 6 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for Sutton Valence 3
All appearances (11)
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 09:45
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 09:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 11:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 09:45
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor